YouTube Music, YouTube Premium now available in 17 countries including the US

 After its launch in May, Google is improving the YouTube Music and YouTube Premium. The YouTube Premium has been launched yesterday, while the YouTube Music has now been made available for everyone in the U.S and 16 other countries.

YouTube Music, YouTube Premium now available in 17 countries including the US

YouTube Music and YouTube Premium are now available in Australia, Austria, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom and of course the United States.

The YouTube Music is designed to offer music videos, full albums, songs, remixes, live performances and more. Thousands of Playlists are available to choose from, with a list of the current Music videos available on YouTube. YouTube Music is planned to replace the Google Play Music, but that will be in the future.

READ ALSO: Google Datally App: Four new features to help you save mobile data

It costs about $9.99 a month to enjoy the YouTube Music, and it is opened for sign up. You can listen to music and watch videos without adverts, have download support and background listening. It is available for a three months free trial.

Since the YouTube Premium is similar to YouTube Red and Google Play Music in the U.S., Australia, New Zealand, and Mexico, current subscribers will be given automatically subscription to YouTube Premium at the current $9.99 a month price. Current Google Play Music subscribers in all other countries will automatically receive access to YouTube Music Premium at their current price.


Related Articles

Back to top button